Relevant terms and conditions:

  • GNC HK$10 Plastic Bottle Redemption Scheme is only applicable at GNC specialty stores in HK
  • GNC HK$10 Plastic Bottle Redemption Scheme is only applicable to plastic bottles of GNC products (plastic bottles in Twin Pack, Bonus Pack or Gift Pack are also counted), excluding the glass bottles of GNC products, ResVitále™ Beauty Shot, plastic bags and bottles of other brands
  • Redemption quantity of GNC plastic bottles must be the same as the original purchased quantity for each transaction and each single GNC plastic bottle is entitled for the redeemed offer of HK$10, excluding redemption items and gifts
  • GNC HK$10 Plastic Bottle Redemption Scheme is applicable to Single GNC plastic bottle, Twin Pack, Bonus Pack or Gift Pack. Each Gift Pack is treated as one Single GNC plastic bottle and can be entitled for the redeemed offer of up to HK$10 only (For Selective Gift, number of times for entitlement of redeemed offer of HK$10 is based on the number of GNC plastic bottle in the Box).
  • For any refunds or returns, the redeemed offer of HK$10 plastic bottle is not accepted and redeemed GNC plastic bottle will not be returned
  • GNC HK$10 Plastic Bottle Redemption Scheme is only applicable for the redemption day of plastic bottle with immediate purchase of GNC health products and can be used in conjunction with GNC Gold Card offer and GNC coupons but exclude redemption items and gifts
  • GNC HK$10 Plastic Bottle Redemption Scheme is non-refundable for cash or used as cash change
  • In the event of disputes arising out of this promotion, GNC reserves the right to change the terms and conditions of this scheme

相关条款及细则:

  • 「GNC HK$10胶樽回收计划」只适用于香港GNC专门店
  • 「GNC HK$10胶樽回收计划」只适用于回收GNC产品塑胶吉樽 (包括孖装、优惠装、套装或礼盒内的胶樽),但不包括所有GNC产品之玻璃樽、ResVitále™水润胶原美肌饮、胶袋及其他品牌产品之吉樽,数量计算并不包括换购品及赠品
  • 每单交易最多只可退回与购买产品数量相等的胶樽,凭一个GNC产品塑胶吉樽,可以作为HK$10折扣,以换购一个单品
  • 「GNC HK$10胶樽回收计划」适用于回收单支、孖装、优惠装、套装,如套装内多于一个单品,也作一个单品计算,即一个套装单品最多只有HK$10折扣 (自选礼盒则以盒内的产品数量作单品换算)
  •  如客人退款或换货,回收胶樽所得折扣将不能退回,胶樽亦不会发还
  • 「GNC HK$10 胶樽回收计划」只适用于回收当天并同时购买GNC健康产品时使用,并可与GNC金卡优惠及GNC优惠券同时使用,但不适用于购买换购品及赠品
  • 「GNC HK$10胶樽回收计划」不可兑换现金或作现金找赎
  •  如有任何争议,GNC保留最终决定权