*Eligible Transactions are transactions of a minimum Net Spending Amount of HK$500 and conducted with an Eligible Credit Card at any outlets of Mannings, Mannings Plus, Mannings Baby and GNC Stores in Hong Kong during the Promotional Period.
^Up to an extra 10% RewardCash rebate is only applicable to Eligible Transactions made via Apple Pay, Google Pay™ or Samsung Pay on Fridays, Saturdays or Sundays for a cumulative Net Spending Amount of HK$1,000 or above during the Promotional Period.
+Cardholders who have successfully completed the Registration and conducted Eligible Transaction(s) with an Eligible Credit Card for a cumulative Net Spending Amount of HK$1,000 or above (the “Spending Requirement”) during the Promotional Period are entitled to receive an extra 5% RewardCash rebate on the Eligible Transaction(s) (the “5% RewardCash Offer”). For any such Eligible Transaction conducted on any Friday, Saturday or Sunday, the Cardholders are entitled to another extra 3% RewardCash rebate upon the fulfilment of the Spending Requirement (the “Extra 3% RewardCash Offer”), such that the Cardholders are entitled to receive a total of extra 8% RewardCash rebate on each Eligible Transaction conducted on those days. In addition, for any such Eligible Transaction conducted on any days with an Eligible Credit Card via Apple Pay, Google Pay or Samsung Pay during the Promotion Period, the Cardholders are entitled to receive an extra 2% RewardCash rebate upon the fulfilment of the Spending Requirement (the “Mobile Payment Offer”). The maximum amount of RewardCash rebate to which a Cardholder is entitled for the entire Promotional Period is as follows: $300 RewardCash (in respect of the 5% RewardCash Offer), $180 RewardCash (in respect of the Extra 3% RewardCash Offer) and $100 RewardCash (in respect of the Mobile Payment Offer).
∆Mobile payment includes Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay.

Terms and Conditions:

1. The promotional period is from 1 November to 31 December 2018, both dates inclusive (the “Promotional Period”).
2. This promotion applies to customers holding any Hong Kong Dollar personal primary, combined additional, separate additional credit cards or UnionPay Dual Currency credit cards (applicable to Hong Kong Dollar sub-account only) issued by The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited in Hong Kong (“HSBC”) (each an “Eligible Credit Card”) and any Eligible Credit Card that has been added to Apple Pay, Google Pay or Samsung Pay as a channel of payment.
3. Cardholders are required to register via the Bank’s 24-hour registration hotline on (852) 8228 6608 or via HSBC’s website at www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard or via the mobile application HSBC Reward+ during the Promotional Period.
4. Charges on plastic shopping bags and all unposted/cancelled/refunded transactions will not qualify as Eligible Transactions for this promotion and will not count towards the Spending Requirement.
5. Upon verification and confirmation by HSBC that the Eligible Transactions are qualified for RewardCash rebate, the corresponding RewardCash rebate will be automatically credited to the Cardholder’s first registered Eligible Credit Card account on or before 31 March 2019.
6. For the full terms and conditions of this promotion, please visit www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard or HSBC Reward+ app.

Apple Pay is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.
Google Pay is a trademark of Google LLC.
Samsung Pay is a registered trademark of Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.

In the event of any discrepancy or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of this leaflet, the English version shall prevail.

借定唔借?还得到先好借!

*合资格签账为推广期内所有于香港万宁、Mannings Plus、Mannings Baby及GNC专门店以合资格信用卡作单一签账淨额最少满港币500元的交易。
^于推广期内以Apple Pay、Google PayTM或Samsung Pay于星期五、星期六或星期日付款累积合资格签账淨额满港币1,000元,便可享高达额外10%「奖赏钱」回赠。
†成功登记的持卡人于推广期内以合资格信用卡作合资格签账并累积签账淨额满港币1,000元(「签账要求」),可就合资格签账获享额外5%「奖赏钱」回赠(「5%『奖赏钱』优惠」)。就任何该等于星期五、星期六或星期日作的并达至签账要求的合资格签账,可另获享额外3%「奖赏钱」回赠(「额外3%『奖赏钱』优惠」),即持卡人于该等日子的合资格签账可获享合共8%「奖赏钱」回赠。此外,就任何该等于推广期内任何日子以合资格信用卡透过Apple Pay、Google Pay或Samsung Pay作合资格签账达至签账要求,可再获享额外2%「奖赏钱」回赠(「流动电话付款优惠」)。每位持卡人于整个推广期内可获享的「奖赏钱」回赠金额上限为:$300「奖赏钱」(就5%「奖赏钱」优惠而言)、$180「奖赏钱」(就额外3%「奖赏钱」优惠而言)及$100「奖赏钱」(就流动电话付款优惠而言)。
Δ流动电话付款包括Apple Pay、Google Pay及Samsung Pay。

条款及细则:

1. 推广期由2018年11月1日至12月31日(包括首尾两日)(「推广期」)。
2. 本推广优惠适用于所有由香港上海滙丰银行有限公司(「滙丰」)于香港发出的港币个人基本卡、综合、独立户口附属卡及以港币户口签账的银联双币信用卡(「合资格信用卡」)及所有将合资格信用卡加至Apple Pay、Google Pay或Samsung Pay作为付款方式的持卡人(「持卡人」)。
3. 持卡人须于推广期内致电滙丰的24小时登记热线(852)8228 6608或透过滙丰的网页www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard或于滙丰Reward+应用程式进行登记。
4. 塑胶购物袋收费、所有未誌账、取消以及退款的交易均不会算作本推广的合资格签账及不会计算入签账要求内。
5. 滙丰核实及确认有关合资格签账可获「奖赏钱」回赠后,有关的「奖赏钱」回赠将于2019年3月31日或之前自动誌入持卡人首张用作登记的合资格信用卡户口内。
6. 有关是次推广活动的所有条款及细则,详情请浏览www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard或滙丰Reward+应用程式。

Apple Pay为Apple Inc.商标,已于美国及其他国家/地区注册。
Google Pay为Google LLC.商标。
Samsung Pay是Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. 的注册商标。